Previous Appearances

Previous Appearances
2015
October 2015

Spark: The 27th Annual PEN/Faulkner Award for Fiction Celebration

Monday, October 5 at 6:30PM
The Folger Shakespeare Library
Washington, DC

July 2015

The Writer’s Center

Sunday, July 12, 2 PM
The Writer’s Center
4508 Walsh Street
Bethesda, Maryland

May 2015

Great Falls Literary Festival

Sunday, May 2 at 7:00 to 9:30 PM
Great Falls Library
Great Falls, VA

Gaithersburg Book Festival
Saturday, May 16
Gaithersburg City Hall
31 South Summit Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD

April 2015

Bethesda Literary Festival

Saturday, April 18 at 11:00 PM
Residence Inn
Bethesda, MD

Wednesday Morning Group Lecture Series

Wednesday, April 22 at 10:00 AM
Cedar Lane Unitarian Church
Bethesda, MD

Friends of the Library

Sunday, April 26 at 3:00 PM
Rockville Library
Rockville, MD

March 2015

Virginia Festival of the Book

Friday, March 20 at 2:00 PM
“The Psychology of Character”
Central JMRL Library
Charlottesville, VA

Virginia Festival of the Book

Friday, March 20 at 4:00 PM
“Sharp & Unsettling Fiction: Just How We Love It”
New Dominion Bookstore
Charlottesville, VA

2014
November 2014

National Press Club Book Fair

November 18, 5:30-8:30
529 14th Street NW
Washington, DC

October 2014

Vegas Valley Book Festival

Saturday, October 18
Las Vegas, Nevada

Great Falls Speakers Series

Thursday, October 23, 7 p.m.
Great Falls Library
9830 Georgetown Pike
Great Falls, VA 22066

Starts Here! An Ivy Bookstore Reading Series

Monday, October 27, 7 p.m.
Artifact Coffee
1500 Union Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland

September 2014

One More Page Books

Friday, September 5 at 6:30 PM
Arlington, Virginia

Fall for the Book Festival

Saturday, September 13 at 1:00 PM
Grand Tier III of the Center for the Arts at George Mason University

August 2014

AJC Decatur Book Festival

Sunday, August 31
Decatur, Georgia

July 2014

Politics & Prose Bookstore

Tuesday, July 8 at 7:00 PM
Washington, DC

Bethany Beach Books

Monday, July 14 at 7:00 PM
Bethany Beach, DE

Book Passage, Ferry Building

Tuesday, July 22 at 6:00 PM
San Francisco, CA

Vroman’s Books

Wednesday, July 23 at 7:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA

May 2014

Gaithersburg Literary Festival

Saturday, May 17
Gaithersburg, MD

March 2014
Books Alive!

Saturday, March 29
Rockville, MD