Appearances

2022
August 2022

In Conversation with Angie Kim

Saturday, August 6, 2022 – 5 PM
Politics and Prose
5015 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008

Bethany Beach, DE

Monday, August 8, 2022 – 6-8 PM
Bethany Beach Books
99 Garfield Pkwy
Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Baltimore – In Conversation with Marion Winik

Sunday, August 28, 2022 – 4 PM
The Ivy Bookstore
5928 Falls Road
Baltimore, MD 21209

September 2022

National Book Festival —  Washington DC

Is Anything Funnier Than Politics? with Susan Coll, Grant Ginder and Xochitl Gonzalez

Saturday, September 3 – 3:25-4:25 PM
(Signing 5 – 6 PM)
Walter E. Washington Convention Center
801 Mt. Vernon Place NW
Washington, DC

New York – In Conservation with Julie Klam

Thursday, September 8 –  7 PM
McNally Jackson Booksellers – Seaport
4 Fulton Street
New York, NY 10038

Los Angeles – In Conservation with Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney

Thursday, September 15 – 7 PM
Vroman’s Bookstore
695 E Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91101

October 2022

Murrysville, Pennsylvania

Sunday, October 9 – 2 PM
Completely Booked
201 Blue Spruce Way
Murrysville, PA 15668

Washington DC – In Conversation with Donna Hemans

Thursday, October 13 – 6:30 PM
Planet Word
925 13th Street NW
Washington, DC

Rochester, NY —  in Conversation with Lynda Loigman

Monday, October 24 – 7:30 PM
Lane Dworkin Rochester Jewish Book Festival

November, 2022

Boca Raton, Florida

Tuesday, November 1 – 9 AM
Levis JCC Book & Author Luncheon
Polo Club of Boca Raton

Miami, Florida

Sunday November 20, 11 AM
Miami Book Fair
In conversation with Felicia Berliner

Previous Appearances

Please check back for updates